My online shopping experience with Naartjie!


After a few minor hiccups – which were totally expected considering the excited frenzy which was created by the launching of Naartjie online shopping  – I finally got my shop on! The site is user friendly and easy to navigate, well laid out and uncomplicated – so simple that your kid could probably shop for themselves (hide your credit card). The FAQ section is very helpful and just about covered every possible question I could think of. The payment page, hosted by PayFast, was fast and efficient.

This beats going to the shops any day!

And of course, the winter range is to die for, or at least to cuddle for!! Here are a few items I picked up for my love-bugs, cute hey?

White

CloudF

Gml

Magenta

ShellNa

Lagoon

PCement

Can’t wait for my purchases to arrive! What are you waiting for? Get online, register and get shopping!!

2 thoughts on “My online shopping experience with Naartjie!”

Leave a Reply

