Wordless Wednesday: Bumpity Bump


 

My Hannah,

Last night you nearly gave me a heart attack. Even as I write this my heart speeds up, at the memory of the loud THUD I heard as you took a tumble. One thing that moms of toddlers are able to discern is the “THUD.” And I knew it was bad, really bad, before I even got to you. I’m sorry you got sore *insert very very sad face* and I wish I could make it all better.

So this not-so-Wordless-Wednesday is dedicated to you and your bump.

Don't worry, she's alive!
8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Bumpity Bump”

  1. Aw, I am so sorry Hannah. Shame Robyn, as a mother myself I can imagine how heart sore you must feel. Its awful when our little ones are sick or get hurt.

  2. Boy does that look painful…the kids said that was a big bump, but it looks so much worse here. Ouch!!!!

  3. God bless her…

    If I had that kind of bump on my head I would definitely CUT IT OFF!!!!!!! I hate the look of it… Ahhhhh!!!! I would chop at it and cut it with a super sharp razor knife until it was all gone!!!

Leave a Reply

