Who doesn’t like a SALE?


The only reason I’m sharing this information is because I like you. You read my drivel day in and day out, some of you comment and some of you shake your heads in disbelief, but you know what, you’re still here, damaging your eyes by reading my blog on your phone screens.

SO I wanted to share with you that we are having this amazing sale. L’Oréal Paris, Maybelline and Garnier goodies – makeup, skincare and hair colour. Cheap-cheap for you. To give you an idea of cheap-cheap: mascaras are going for R20. Nail polish for R15. Cleansers, toners and moisturizers starting from R10. Foundations for R30. GIFT PACKS from R60. This stuff is CHEAP.

Need I say more? Get on over. Sale ends Saturday or as long as the stock lasts. I’ve attached Friday’s invitation but as I say, we are open on Saturday until 3pm. Yes, there are queues so be prepared.

*Disclaimer* There were tons of stock at time of publishing, but with prices like these I can’t guarantee they are going to last long!

Look at this little slideshow of what’s on offer… sorry I haven’t rotated and made all the pics pretty, but I have to hurry back to the sale! xxx

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

13 thoughts on “Who doesn’t like a SALE?”

  1. Oh Robyn, you just about made my day, my year. Bring on Christmas pressies. I am storming the sale at lunch today. No need waiting till tomorrow and everything is gone 🙂 😉

      1. Oh don’t worry, my hubby isn’t too happy with me either! But I’ve stocked up until at least middle of next year so I’ve actually saved us money in the long run if you know what I mean! LOL!

      2. LOL!!! Men are all the same they just don’t understand.

        BTW what time is the sale starting tomorrow? Also 10am. Was there today but the waiting time was too long, thought I could do a quick drop by during lunch

Leave a Reply

