Writers Bootcamp Day 4: I just couldn’t live without…


In no order of importance…

my husband. I could live without him, but I never want to.

my kids. Day 2 of being without them and I miss them. (They are on holiday with their Aunty)

love and laughter. What is life without these two?

WiFi. What? Don’t make like you can.

spooning. Big bodies and small bodies. I love spooning. It’s like instant therapy for free.

my blow dryer. Well if you’ve seen my hair, you’ll know why.

my helper. She makes me life so easy. And my house so clean.

Jesus. Seriously, I would be dead without him.

Bubbly Chocolate. If you want me to like you, just buy me Bubbly.

Google. Who answered all my questions before Google? No idea.

 my words. Although I’m sure my husband could live without my words.

 

2 thoughts on “Writers Bootcamp Day 4: I just couldn’t live without…”

Leave a Reply

